Internet Explorer 11 is outdated. For improved security and optimized performance we highly recommend upgrading your browser. ChromeFirefoxEdge

About Us

More than just a bank, Wrentham Cooperative has been a place people can trust for all of their personal and business financial needs since 1901. Unlike most banks, we provide you with the services YOU actually want and need, not the services we want you to buy. We work quietly and steadily every day to improve our services and offices to ensure the best banking experience possible.

Contact Us

Our Team

Executive Leadership

Scott G. Terrien

President & CEO
NMLS# 1076636

Sarah Giovannucci

Vice President & Treasurer

Ann Marie DeCoff

Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
NMLS# 475527

Loan Department

Lisa Biagi-Wyman

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Operations
NMLS# 1074764

Charlene Nevins

Loan Servicing Representative
NMLS# 783964

Retail Banking Department

Adam Glass

Assistant Vice President Retail Banking
NMLS# 1819996

Amy Linehan

Branch Manager
Norfolk Branch 
NMLS# 1564214

Jennifer Silva

Assistant Branch Manager
Norfolk Branch 

Kim Bassignani

Branch Manager
South Street Branch
NMLS# 2180455

Corin Green

Assistant Branch Manager
South Street Branch

Board of Directors

Mary-Regina Bennett
Kevin J. Browne
Jeffrey C. Hall
Trevor G. Knott
Dr. Jeffrey L. Morrill
Douglas V. Mure
Scott G. Terrien

If you have questions or would like to know more about how we can help you achieve your financial goals, we’d like to hear from you. Please call us at 508-384-6101 or send us an email.

Quicklinks Include Flex

Promo Include Flex

Go to Top

Expand toolbar